Welcome to Central

Home of the Pioneers

1/15

Our Mission

Central School provides a safe, supportive and challenging learning environment, with high expectations for academic success and encouragement for a steadfast pursuit of Christ.

Upcoming Events

Quick Links

Important Dates

Contact Us

School News

1035 Second Street

Grand Cane, LA 71032

Phone: 318 - 858 - 3319

Fax: 318 - 858 - 6394

centralschoolcorporation@gmail.com

Now enrolling for

2022-2023 School Year

CHS 2021-2022 2nd SEMESTER EVENT CALENDAR

Monday, January 3, 2022      Students Return

Monday, January 3, 2022      Start of 4th 6 weeks

Tuesday, January 4, 2022      Report Cards

Thursday, January 20, 2022  Progress Reports

Thursday, January 27, 2022   Annual Board Meeting                                                                   Rescheduled for 2/7 6PM

Thursday, February 10, 2022  End of 4th Six Weeks

Tuesday, February 15, 2022    Report Cards

Feb 17-Feb 21, 2022                 Winter Break

Tuesday, March 8, 2022          Progress Report

Tuesday, March 29, 2022       End of 5th Six Weeks

Tuesday, April 5, 2022            Report Cards

April 11-14, 2022                      Easter Break

Tuesday, April 26, 2022          Progress Reports

Tuesday, May 10, 2022           High School Graduation

Tuesday, May 17, 2022           K-5 Graduation

Wednesday, May 18, 2022     End of 6th Six Weeks

May 18-19, 2022                      Semester Exams

May 23-24,2022                      Teacher Inservice

Monday, May 30, 2022           Report Cards

  • Central Facebook